Store Locator


 

 

 


AMERICAN SALE STORE
HOURS

Monday-Friday
10AM - 8PM

Saturday
10AM - 6PM

Sunday
11AM - 5PM

TINLEY PARK OUTLET STORE
HOURS


Monday-Friday
10AM - 6PM

Saturday
10AM - 6PM

Sunday
11AM - 5PM

CUSTOMER PICK-UP
DISTRIBUTION CENTER HOURS


Monday-Friday
10AM - 8PM

Saturday
CLOSED

Sunday
CLOSED

SPA SERVICE HOURS 
MONDAY - FRIDAY 8AM - 4PM


Store Locations

NAPERVILLE
(Rt. 59 & N. Aurora Rd)
676 Amersale Drive
Naperville, IL 60563
630-276-7777
Store Manager: Bryan Fogarty
bfogarty@americansale.com
Sales Manager: Anthony Ferrazzi
AFerrazzi@americansale.com
ORLAND PARK
(1 mile North of I-80)
16660 LaGrange Road
Orland Park, IL 60462
708-460-4595
Store Manager: Tom Eng
teng@americansale.com
Sales Manager: Rob Collins
rcollins@americansale.com
MERRILLVILLE
(Rt. 30 East of I-65)
1484 Lincoln Highway
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-736-8070
Store Manager: Steve Daley
sdaley@americansale.com
Sales Manager: Dan Ramos
dramos@americansale.com
ROMEOVILLE
(I-55 and Weber Road)
745 N. Center Blvd.
Romeoville, IL 60446
815-512-7171
Store Manager: Mike Syperek
msyperek@americansale.com
Sales Manager: John Van Huis
jvanhuis@americansale.com
CAROL STREAM
320 West Army Trail Road
(Next to Lowe's)
Carol Stream, IL 60188
(630) 504-2151
Store Manager: Chris Heemstra
cheemstra@americansale.com
Sales Manager: Mike Salazar
msalazar@americansale.com
LANSING
(1/2 mile North of I-80)
16955 Torrence Ave.
Lansing, IL 60438
708-895-3600
Store Manager: Burnis Young
byoung@americansale.com
BRIDGEVIEW
(90th & Harlem)
8951 S. Harlem
Bridgeview, IL 60455
708-598-8500
Store Manager: Danielle LaForest
Dlaforest@americansale.com
Sales Manager: Lance Boykin
Lboykin@americansale.com
LAKE ZURICH
(Next to Walmart)
748 S Rand Road
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
224-286-1650
Store Manager: Meagan Land
mland@americansale.com
Sales Manager: Phil Casperson
pcasperson@americansale.com
TINLEY PARK OUTLET
8405 West 185th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60487
708-633-7283
Store Manager: Brad Pech
bpech@americansale.com
Sales Manager: Brian Geever
bgeever@americansale.com
Customer Pickup | Distribution Center | Corporate
8405 West 185th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60487
708-614-6552
Store Manager: Customer Pickup
customerservice@americansale.com
AmericanSale.com
Tinley Park, IL 60487
877-365-9386
Store Manager: Customer Service
customerservice@americansale.com